“Hollywood’s Bleeding” Track List Launched By Post Malone

“Hollywood’s Bleeding” Track List Launched By Post Malone

Post Malone has revealed his official track list of his forthcoming third studio album “Hollywood Bleeding on LP.

Seventeen tracks are in this album and the most interesting thing is probably Ozzy Osbourne And Travis Scott are on the same song. Check it out. And today Post launched a cinematic video on his current single “Circles”

1) ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding’

2) ‘Saint Tropez’

3) ‘Enemies’ (Feat. DaBaby)

4) ‘Allergic’

5) ‘A Thousand Bad Times’

6) ‘Circles‘

7) ‘Die For Me’ (Feat. Future & Halsey)

8) ‘On The Road’ (Feat. Meek Mill & Lil Baby)

9) ‘Take What You Want’ (Feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott)

10) ‘I’m Gonna Be’

11) ‘Staring At The Sun’ (Feat. SZA)

12) ‘Sunflower‘ (Feat. Swae Lee)

13) ‘Internet’

14) ‘Goodbyes‘ (Feat. Young Thug)

15) ‘Myself’

16) ‘I Know’

17) ‘Wow‘

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *