Chris Brown Is Under Investigation After Woman Claims He Slapped Her || LATEST HIP HOP NEWS AND RUMOURS

We all have known that Chris Brown isn’t a man who would shy away from putting out many kinds of songs on his albums. He has featured a total of 45 songs in his 2017 album called “Heartbreak On A Full Moon”, which he made a triple disc set of it.

Now the superstar R&B has followed that up with his Indigo album in June 2019 which he has packed with around 32 tracks and the featured guest appearances are Trey Songz, Lil Wayne, Tyga, Joyner Lucas, Juicy J, Tory Lanez, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, H.E.R. ,Tank, Justin Bieber and many more. One of the biggest hit of Drake has appeared on the hit single of ‘No Guidance’ and it is still on the top 10 of Billboard Hot 100.

Recently Breezy has decided to offer even more music. So in that case he will now be releasing with 10 more songs on an “extended” aka deluxe version which now will total up to 42. The date hasn’t been announced by him yet but the news has been given on his Instagram that it’s coming soon. Oh my! Isn’t it so much to digest! Well this is the second time that he has played the same strategy. Just with Heartbreak too, he gave 12 additional songs for a Christmas edition of the album during 2017 December.  

 Another Chris Brown song “Heat ft. Gunna” which is the latest single from Indigo which has been exploding quickly on top of the charts, making another hit for him. We can’t give enough with his creativity.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *