‘No Pressure’ By Logic Reveals Final Tracklist For The Album || LATEST HIP HOP NEWS AND RUMOURS

Logic Comes Out of Retirement Teases New Music For Friday || LATEST HIP HOP NEWS AND RUMOURS

Big news for the Logic fans out there. Earlier this week on Friday Logic announced that he will be releasing his final project. ‘No Pressure’ by Logic is coming out soon.

However, the most shocking news is that he said, he will be retiring from music after the album. Which is not much of good news for his fans out there. Today, the Visionary Music Group/Def emcee reveals the official tracklist. The album will have 15 songs in total.

Besides, like other albums we will not see any guest appearances on this album. Now it could be that there is no other artists on the album or that Logic is holding off this information for now.

Moreover, the rapper also said that he has signed a 7-figure deal with streaming platform Twitch. And also explained why he decided to retire.

Logic said, “I announced my retirement from music because it came to a point where I felt forced. Like I had to do certain things. And it is not that the label made me feel that way. I was doing it to myself, because I am such a businessman. And I was pushing myself to the brink of insanity.”

Even though this could be his last project yet the fans will shower love. Keep tuned for his latest album ‘No Pressure’ by Logic.

For more latest hip hop news and rumours head out to our news section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *