Machine Gun Kelly Reveals Tracklist And Cover For New Album || LATEST HIP HOP NEWS AND RUMOURS

First Week Sales Projections For Machine Gun Kelly, Tory Lanez, Lil Wayne || LATEST HIP HOP NEWS AND RUMOURS

So Machine Gun Kelly reveals tracklist for his new album Tickets To My Downfall, as well as he shares the cover for the latest album.

The album us executive produced by Travis Barker and also includes some features from Halsey.  Besides, it also features Trippie Redd, blackbear, and Iann Dior. The album has 15-tracks. Also, there will be 4 additional bonus tracks on Target edition of the album: ‘misery business’, ‘in these walls’, featuring PVRS, and ‘love on the brain’.

However, as Machine Gun Kelly reveals tracklist, you can recall Machine Gun Kelly’s new album is the same alternative Rock album that he announced months ago.

From which we have already heard songs such as ‘My Ex’s Best Friend’ feat. blackbear and ‘Concert for Aliens’.

For more latest hip hop news and rumors head out to our news section now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *