DJ Khaled Releases ‘Khaled Khaled’ Star Studded Album || LATEST HIP HOP NEWS AND RUMOURS

DJ Khaled –Big Paper (ft. Cardi B) || NEW HIP HOP SONGS

So, DJ Khaled is here to surprise his fans by announcing a latest album. DJ Khaled releases ‘Khaled Khaled’ his new album on Friday, April 30th.

As we know the famous rapper has a history of putting out multiple big singles. Before DJ Khaled unveils the album. However, looks like he switched it up a bit since his last album. Just like what Khaled did with Father Of Asahd, He is releasing his 12th album without a lead single in current rotation; and with hardly any notice.

Moreover, Khaled had success with two fo his recent single with Drake, “Popstar” and “Greece.” But both the single came out back in July. So, before the album arrives in two days, Khaled is unveiling the official track list today. As DJ Khaled releases ‘Khaled Khaled’ his new album, it will feature a ton of stars. Like Jay-Z, Nas (both together), Migos, H.E.R., Lil Wayne, Justin Bieber, Justin Timberlake. Also, 21 Savage, Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, DaBaby and more. Check out the post below.

Khaled has also released a trailer for the music video for track #9, ‘Sorry Not Sorry’ with Jay, Nas and James Fauntleroy. And he also added a last minute song with Cardi B. So, this makes the deal even sweeter.

In addition to his new album release Khaled also uploaded footage of Kanye West. Paying him a visit to listen to some new music. Where he mentioned that ‘Ye brought some new tunes as well. The fans can’t wait what more he has coming.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *